Congrats to the 2013 Winners of the Art Department Awards!

Spring 2013 Art Department Awards and Scholarships


Thomas S. Buechner Prize in Fine Arts

Charly Himmel

Morris Dorsky Memorial Art Award

Tammi Dow

Bernard Horlick Memorial Scholarship

Emily Kenselaar

Elisa Libraty

Jerome Viola Memorial Scholarship

Victoria Tang

Bernard Cole, Memorial Scholarship

Peter Freling

Charles G. Shaw Award

Amanda Elam

Jessica Gray

Yian Pan

Kelly Savage

Melvin Vasquez

Aleksandra Vayntraub


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: